Company Profile

Xinjiang Guanghui Luyou sulfur Chemical Co., Ltd. is a joint venture established by Guanghui Energy Co., Ltd. and Liaoning Provincial Light Industry Design Institute Co., Ltd. in January, 2016. Its registered capital is 128 million yuan. The company covers an area of 214 mu and employs 138 people. . The main business scope includes: the production, processing and sale of sulfur and other chemical derivatives.

Guanghui Energy Co., Ltd. (referred to as "Guanghui Energy", stock code "600256") was founded in 1994, formerly known as Xinjiang Guanghui Industry Co., Ltd., in May 2000 in the Shanghai Stock Exchange listed on the successful listing. Based on the rich oil, natural gas and coal resources in Xinjiang and Central Asia, Guanghui Energy has established a pattern of industrial development with the energy industry as its operating center and the acquisition and conversion of resources, and has entered the liquefied natural gas, coal chemical industry and coal development, Oil and natural gas exploration and development, has become a large energy listed company with coal, oil and gas resources, upstream coal and oil and gas production, midstream energy transportation and logistics transfer, downstream coal chemical production and sales. 2012 successfully transformed into a professional energy development listed company, the same year on June 5 officially changed its name to Guanghui Energy Company Limited. By the end of 2015, the total assets of 40.87 billion yuan, more than 6,000 employees.

Liaoning Light Industry Design Institute Co., Ltd. was established in 1955, after more than 50 years of continuous development, has become engaged in light industry, chemical industry, medicine, electricity, commercial grain, environmental protection, construction, agriculture and forestry industries engineering design, Industrial park planning, complete sets of equipment, project management and general contracting work, such as a comprehensive Design Institute. (Grade Ⅰ, Ⅱ, Ⅲ), pressure pipeline GB2, GC1 (1, 2), Grade B, Grade B, Grade B, Class B, Class B, Grade B, Grade B, , 3), GC2, GC3, GD1, GD2 design, consulting qualifications. The company has all kinds of professional and technical personnel more than 140 people, including 68 senior engineers, professor-level Engineering 3, registered engineers and registered consulting (investment) project 60 people.

公司简介

    新疆广汇陆友硫化工有限公司是由广汇能源股份有限公司和辽宁省轻工设计院有限公司于2016年元月合资成立,注册资本12800万元,公司占地面积214亩,员工138人。主要经营范围包括:硫及其他化工衍生品的生产、加工及销售。

  广汇能源股份有限公司(简称“广汇能源”,股票代码“600256”)始创于1994年,原名称为新疆广汇实业股份有限公司, 20005月在上海证券交易所成功挂牌上市。广汇能源立足于新疆本土及中亚丰富的石油、天然气和煤炭资源,确立了以能源产业为经营中心、资源获取与转换为方向的产业发展格局,相继进入液化天然气、煤化工和煤炭开发、石油天然气勘探开发领域,现已发展成为同时拥有煤、油、气三种资源,集上游煤炭和油气生产,中游能源运输和物流中转,下游煤化工生产和销售于一体的大型能源上市公司。2012年成功转型为专业化的能源开发上市公司,同年65日正式更名为广汇能源股份有限公司。截止2015年末,总资产408.7亿元,员工6000余人。

辽宁省轻工设计院有限公司成立于1955年,历经50余年的不断发展,已经成为从事轻工、化工、医药、电力、商物粮、环保、建筑、农林等行业的工程设计、工程咨询、产业园区规划、设备成套、项目管理和工程总承包等工作的综合性设计院。具有国家轻工业甲级、化工甲级、电力乙级、商物粮行业乙级、建筑乙级、环境工程乙级、压力容器(Ⅰ、Ⅱ、Ⅲ类)、压力管道GB2GC1(123)GC2GC3GD1GD2设计、咨询资质。公司拥有各类专业技术人员140余人、其中高级工程师68人、教授级高工3人,注册工程师和注册咨询(投资)工程60人。