Overview of Guanghui Energy

Guanghui Energy Co., Ltd. (referred to as "Guanghui Energy", stock code "600256") was founded in 1994, formerly known as Xinjiang Guanghui Industry Co., Ltd., in May 2000 in the Shanghai Stock Exchange listed on the successful listing.

Since its listing, Guanghui Energy has established itself as a center for energy industry and resource acquisition and conversion, based on the abundant oil, natural gas and coal resources in Xinjiang and Central Asia, and has entered the industrial development pattern of liquefied natural gas and coal chemical industry successively. And coal exploration and development, oil and gas exploration and development, has now developed into a coal, oil, gas three kinds of resources, set upstream coal and oil and gas production, midstream energy transport and logistics transit, downstream coal chemical production and sales in one large energy Listed company. 2012 successfully transformed into a professional energy development listed company, the same year on June 5 officially changed its name to Guanghui Energy Company Limited. By the end of 2015, the total assets of 40.87 billion yuan, more than 6,000 employees.

Guanghui energy has won the national contract Shou-credit enterprises, the best investor relations listed companies, "" the most growth of the listed companies. In the year of 2015, Guanghui Energy was awarded the "Leading Enterprise" of China Energy, the Top 100 Listed Companies of China Listed Companies, the No. 38 Coal Enterprises of China and the Top 500 Top 500 Enterprises in China. China's listed companies credit No. 83 83.



Guanghui energy industry strategic layout

广汇能源概况

广汇能源股份有限公司(简称“广汇能源”,股票代码“600256”)始创于1994年,原名称为新疆广汇实业股份有限公司, 2000年5月在上海证券交易所成功挂牌上市。

自上市以来,广汇能源立足于新疆本土及中亚丰富的石油、天然气和煤炭资源,确立了以能源产业为经营中心、资源获取与转换为方向的产业发展格局,相继进入液化天然气、煤化工和煤炭开发、石油天然气勘探开发领域,现已发展成为同时拥有煤、油、气三种资源,集上游煤炭和油气生产,中游能源运输和物流中转,下游煤化工生产和销售于一体的大型能源上市公司。2012年成功转型为专业化的能源开发上市公司,同年6月5日正式更名为广汇能源股份有限公司。截止2015年末,总资产408.7亿元,员工6000余人。

广汇能源先后荣获全国守合同重信用企业、最佳投资者关系上市公司”、“最具成长力上市公司等。2015年,广汇能源荣膺中国能源“一带一路”领跑者企业奖、中国上市公司百强企业榜,煤炭产量排名全国煤炭企业第38位,并荣登2016中国企业诚信500强榜单、位列中国上市公司信用100强第83位。


广汇能源产业战略布局