Serious work, happy life, with a positive expansion of the activities continue to enhance the overal

With a serious work attitude, a strong belief in the victory will win back business, so that the health of a happy state of mind, relaxed and warm emotions into life, with the unity of the collective power, Dreams infinite feelings cast tomorrow brilliant. In order to strengthen the cohesion and centripetal force of the employees of Guanghui Luyou Chemical Co., Ltd., to arouse the enthusiasm of the employees, enhance the vitality of the team, improve the amateur cultural life of the staff, enhance the team spirit of communication and coordination; cultivate new recruits to the company; Trust and belonging. Sulfur chemical company on August 14 to carry out the theme of "happy activities, the hearts of a dream; forge ahead in unity, pioneering and innovative" outreach activities.

General Manager Li Bingxue comrades in this event made a speech, Mr. Lee said the company since January 2016, the establishment of the chairman Lin found that comrades have repeatedly stressed: to build a can fight tough battle, dare to fight tough battle of the outstanding team, Is a good guarantee for the construction of sulfur chemical projects. The company will take this as the goal, the team, team building as the soul of the project to look at, and carefully build a style of hard, strong and trustworthy team of excellent. In accelerating the construction of the project at the same time pay attention to the amateur life enrichment, the real work in the staff to continue to meet the challenges, and constantly beyond the self-pleasure and confidence in life to enhance the practice of character, and constantly enrich the superiority and happiness of time sense.

Expansion activities include ice-breaking group, help each other, thousands of knot, emotional release, charm bloom and other five links. The purpose of the campaign is to focus on improving the accuracy of team communication. To train staff to unite and cooperate closely to overcome the difficult team spirit. To cultivate the team's ability to plan, organize and coordinate. To train staff to obey the command and meticulous work attitude. The essence of teamwork deeply penetrates into the heart of every participant.

新闻详情
认真工作,快乐生活,用积极向上的扩展活动,持续提升团队整体实力

以认真的工作态度、坚强的必胜信念回馈企业,让快乐的健康心态、轻松的温馨情绪融入生活,用团结的集体力量、追梦的无限情怀铸就明日辉煌。为了加强广汇陆友硫化工有限公司员工的凝聚力和向心力,调动员工的工作热情,增强团队活力,改善员工业余文化生活,提升团队整体沟通与协调的精神和能力;培养新入职员工对公司的信任感和归属感。硫化工公司于8月14日开展了主题为“快乐活动,心中有梦;团结奋进,开拓创新”的拓展活动。

公司总经理李丙学同志在本次活动上做了讲话,李总说,公司自2016年1月成立以来,董事长林发现同志就一再强调:打造一支能打硬仗、敢打硬仗的优秀团队,是做好硫化工项目建设的有力保障。公司将以此为目标,把班子、团队建设当做项目建设的灵魂来看待,精心打造一支作风硬、能力强、信得过的优秀团队。在加快工程项目建设的同时注重员工业余生活的充实,真正让员工在工作中得到不断迎接挑战,不断超越自我的快感和信心;在生活中提升不断修炼品性,不断丰富时光的优越感和幸福感。

扩展活动内容包括了破冰分组、同舟共济、千千结、情绪释放、魅力绽放等5个环节。活动目的紧紧围绕提升团队沟通的准确性;培养员工团结一致,密切合作,克服困难的团队精神;培养团队计划、组织、协调的能力;培养员工服从指挥、一丝不苟的工作态度来展开,真正将团队精神的实质深入渗透到每一位参与者的内心深处。



下一篇